If you are interested in serving on any committee, contact the committee chair listed. If you have an idea for committee not yet in place, 

contact the AKGA BOD at

Current Committees for the 2017-2018 Fiscal Year:

Scholarship Committee
Christina Morris Chair
Amanda Becker
Karen Severn
Judith Sikes
Terri Keyes

Treasurers Committee
Bruce Watkins Chair

2018 Convention Committee
Robert and Maraha Bryant
Darlene Cullen
Kirt Frier
Jean Guffey
Dona Mason-Reneau
Christina Morris
James and Amber Sanders
Bruce Watkins and Sarah Stockman

Promotion & Advertising Committee (Marketing)
PJ Murphy Chair

Performance Committee
PJ Murphy Chair
Tom Head
Jim Hicks

Constitution and Bylaw Committee
Karen Severn- Chair
Robert Bryant
Christina Morris